Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Wednesday, May 26, 2010

Agatha Christie's complete Hercule Poirot series for your own library

Here is a list of the titles of Agatha Christie's Hercule Poirot series that are an absolute must-have for all the lovers of the Queen of Crime:

1. The mysterious affair at Styles
2. The murder on the links
3. Poirot investigates
4. The murder of Roger Ackroyd
5. The big four
6. The mystery of the blue train
7. Black coffee
8. Peril at End House
9. Lord Edgware dies
10.Murder on the Orient Express
11.Three-act tragedy
12.Death in the clouds
13.The ABC murders
14.Murder in Mesopotamia
15.Cards on the table
16.Murder in the mews
17.Dumb witness
18.Death on the Nile
19.Appointment with death
20.Hercule Poirot's christmas
21.Sad Cypress
22.One, two buckle my shoe
23.Evil under the sun
24.Five little pigs
25.The hollow
26.The labours of Hercules
27.Taken at the flood
28.Mrs. McGinty's dead
29.After the funeral
30.Hickory dickory dock
31.Dead man's folly
32.Cat among the pigeons
33.The adventures of the christmas pudding
34.The clocks
35.Third girl
36.Hallowe'en party
37.Elephants can remember
38.Poirot's early cases
39.Curtain: Poirot's last case

Of these I have read 31 and have them safely tucked and displayed in my bookshelf.... rest 8 shall be acquired and read soon...

And to you, the lover of crime fiction... happy reading :)